Bob Bellagamba

President & CEO
732.665.1718

Jeff Bellagamba

Executive Vice President
732.665.1708
Jeffb@concordeworldwide.com

Deanna Reynolds

Director of Meetings & Conferences
732.665.1707
Deannar@concordeworldwide.com

Shady Azer

Vice President of Operations
732.665.1722
Shadya@concordeworldwide.com

Karl Rosh

Accounting Supervisor
732.665.1711
Karlr@concordeworldwide.com

Laura Monte-Potts

Director of Corporate Sales
732.665.1731
Laurap@concordeworldwide.com

Dora Bellagamba

Marketing Director
732.665.1721
Dorab@concordeworldwide.com

Matthew Geisler

Affiliate Manager
732.665.1709
Mattg@concordeworldwide.com

Stephanie Polukort

Special Events & Wedding Coordinator
732.665.1714
Stephaniep@concordeworldwide.com